Alliance Calendar

  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am
    Housing Forward
    1851 So 9th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
    Webinar: Registration Required
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
    Ford Heights Community Service Organization
    943 E Lincoln Hwy, Ford Heights 60411
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
    TBD
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:30am
    See Instructions
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
    Webinar: Registration Required
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
    Thresholds - Chicago
    120 S LaSalle, 14th Fl, Suite 1420, Chicago