Alliance Calendar

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am
    GoToMeeting
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:30am
    TBD
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 (Rm 222)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:00am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
    Phone or Webinar
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 - 3:30pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
    Phone or Webinar Only
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 9:30am
    GoToMeeting
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:00am
    GoToMeeting
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am
    Thresholds
    120 S LaSalle, Room 1420, Chicago
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:00am