Alliance Calendar

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am
    BEDS Plus Care
    9601 Ogden Ave, La Grange 60525
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
    TBD
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:30am
    See Instructions
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
    TBD
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
    Thresholds - Chicago
    120 S LaSalle, 14th Fl, Suite 1420, Chicago
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room